Online (Zoom) Workshop

 

(£45) Includes: Workshop notes, 6 hrs training inc optional pre-reading, certificate and access to Therapists Resources Area 1/3 of fee goes to Shelter

Workshop size: Min 4 - Max 11 participants

Please click one of the underlined dates below to book and pay for the workshop you wish to attend.

** workshop is nearly full.

Or Enquire
 

  • For other dates/times.
     

  • For group bookings.

Therapists with less than 150 hours of client time should consult with their supervisor prior to booking/attending the Rainbow Map workshop. See ethics and safeguarding for more information.

Sat 1 May 21: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm FULL

Sat 15 May 21: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm FULL

Fri 28 May 21: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm FULL

New dates:

Mon 17 May 21**: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sat 29 May 21: Starts 2:00 pm - 7:30 pm*

Fri 11 June 21**: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sat 12 June 21**: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Fri 25 June 21: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sat 26 June 21: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Fri 10 Sept  21: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

 

Sat 11 Sept  21: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

** workshop is nearly full.

*   time for US based therapists to attend as well.