Online (Zoom) Workshop

 

What participants say about the workshop.

(£45) Includes: Workshop notes, 6 hrs training including optional pre-reading, certificate and access to Therapists Resources Area. 

1/3 of fee goes to Shelter. Workshop size:

 

Min 4 - Max 12 participants.

Please click one of the underlined dates below to book and pay for the workshop you wish to attend.

** workshop is nearly full.

Or Enquire
 

  • For other dates/times.
     

  • For group bookings.

Therapists with less than 150 hours of client time should notify their supervisor that they will be attending the Rainbow Map workshop. See ethics and safeguarding for more information.

Fri 11 June 21:  09:30 - 15:00 BST FULL

Sat 12 June 21: 09:30 - 15:00 BST FULL

Fri 25 June 21: 09:30 - 15:00 BST FULL

Fri 10 Sept  21: 09:30 - 15:00 BST FULL

Sat 11 Sept  21: 09:30 - 15:00 BST FULL

New dates:

Fri 22 Oct  21**: 09:30 - 15:00 BST

Sat 23 Oct  21**: 09:30 - 15:00 BST

Mon 25 Oct  21: 09:30 - 15:00 BST

Fri 26 Nov  21:0 9:30 - 15:00 GMT

Mon 29 Nov  21: 17:30 - 23:00 AEST

Mon 29 Nov  21: 07:30 - 13:00 GMT

Sat 11 Dec  21: 08:30 - 14:00 EST

Sat 11 Dec 21: 12:30 - 18:00 GMT

** workshop is nearly full.

AEST: Australian Eastern Standard Time

EST: US Eastern Standard Time

BST: British Summer Time

GMT: Greenwich Meantime