Online (Zoom) Workshop

 

What participants say about the workshop.

(£60/$80) Includes: Workshop notes, 6 hrs training including optional pre-reading, certificate and access to Therapists Resources Area. 

1/3 of fee goes to Shelter.

 

Workshop size: Min 4 - Max 12 participants.

Please click one of the underlined dates below to book and pay for the workshop you wish to attend.

** workshop is nearly full

Therapists with less than 150 hours of client time should notify their supervisor that they will be attending the Rainbow Map workshop. See ethics and safeguarding for more information.

Fri 22 Oct  21: 09:30 - 15:00 BST FULL

Sat 23 Oct  21: 09:30 - 15:00 BST FULL

Mon 25 Oct  21: 09:30 - 15:00 BST FULL

Fri 26 Nov  21:0 9:30 - 15:00 GMT FULL

Sat 27 Nov  21:0 9:30 - 15:00 GMT FULL

Mon 29 Nov  21: 17:30 - 23:00 AEST FULL

Mon 29 Nov  21: 07:30 - 13:00 GMT FULL

New dates:

Sat 11 Dec 21**: 9:30 - 15:00 GMT

Fri 14 Jan 22: 9:30 - 15:00 GMT

Sat 15 Jan 22: 9:30 - 15:00 GMT

Mon 17 Jan  22: 17:30 - 23:00 AEST

Mon 17 Jan  22: 06:30 - 12:00 GMT

** workshop is nearly full.

AEST: Australian Eastern Standard Time

EST: US Eastern Standard Time

BST: British Summer Time

GMT: Greenwich Meantime