Free of Charge Online Rainbow Map Workshops for Charities

 

What participants say about the workshop.

The Rainbow Map Workshop is run on a not for profit basis. 

You will get workshop notes emailed to you two weeks before the workshop and optional pre-reading.

 

After the workshop you will get a  certificate for 6 hrs training and access to Therapists Resources Area free of charge.

Please click one of the underlined dates below to book the workshop you wish to attend free of charge.

** workshop is nearly full.

*   workshop is timed for US based     

     psychotherapists but is open to all.  

Therapists with less than 150 hours of client time should notify their supervisor that they will be attending the Rainbow Map workshop. See ethics and safeguarding for more information.

Fri 10 Sept  21 : Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm FULL

Sat 11 Sept  21: Starts 9:30 am - 3:00 pm FULL

Fri 22 Oct  21: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm BST FULL

Sat 23 Oct  21: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm BST FULL

Mon 25 Oct  21: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm BST FULL

Fri 26 Nov  21: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm GMT FULL

Mon 29 Nov  21: 17:30 - 23:00 AEST FULL

Mon 29 Nov  21: 07:30 - 13:00 GMT FULL

 

New dates:

Sat 27 Nov  21**: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm GMT

Sat 11 Dec 21**: 9:30 - 15:00 GMT

Fri 14 Jan 22: 9:30 - 15:00 GMT

Sat 15 Jan 22: 9:30 - 15:00 GMT

Mon 17 Jan  22: 17:30 - 23:00 AEST

Mon 17 Jan  22: 07:30 - 13:00 GMT

** workshop is nearly full.

AEST: Australian Eastern Standard Time

EST: US Eastern Standard Time

BST: British Summer Time

GMT: Greenwich Meantime